Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide The story starts
under our feet

APY Bitter and
Lemony
SUPERFOODS Yuzu An IPA for
those who
also (and mainly)
drink with
their nose
TIPS
MHAKA Round
and fruity
SUPERFOODS Maca It’s a must Have
for a rugby player
but not only !
TIPS
LUA Fruity
and spicy
SUPERFOODS lucuma
acerola
With a slice of lemon,
it delivers
an incredible taste
TIPS
5G Spicy and
Perfumed
SUPERFOODS gingembre
guarana
galanga
ginkgo & goji
Trust one of the best
Belgian sommeliers
(Eric Boschman)
Go for it with
your eyes closed
TIPS
BLACA Smooth and
chocolatey
SUPERFOODS caroube For chocolate
`taste lovers
TIPS
WACA Fruity and sweet SUPERFOODS AÇAI
ARONIA
Particularly refreshing
with its pinkish
aromas during summer
TIPS
PEALCE Light and
perfumed
SUPERFOODS Seeds of
peace
A good choice
to mix pleasure
and consciousness.
while you enjoy it
fruit trees are planted.
TIPS
mHAka
lua APY 5.G blaca waca pealce
EARTH IS
OUR MOTHER
BE PART OF
THE FAMILY

FEED YOURSELF from the earth

Being a nature brewther is knowing that our planet is full of treasures. We don’t call it the Mother Earth for nothing. Superfood Beers is an ode to nature. We harvest the best the ground has to offer and we do it with respect for the natural process. The earth already has everything planned, it’s full of food and even superfoods which our recipes are made of because of their beneficial taste. The earth is our ally. We respect it in order to sustain it.

Offsetting the carbon impact

Being a nature brewther involves limiting the negative impact of our actions to a maximum. Producing beer is unfortunately causing damage such as carbon emissions. The Pealce project allows us to compensate by planting fruit trees in the yards of our partners. And as they are good actions, we do not limit ourselves to Belgium. Thanks to a partnership with the « Graine de vie » association superfood beers contributes to reforesting Madagascar, Togo and Benin.

turning losses into GAINS

Being a nature brewther means letting its creativity talk. Why throw away and waste when you can recycle, transform, sublimate, and most importantly recreate everything from scratch? Our beer draughts are transformed into biscuits and as we keep thinking about our planet, other reusable inventions with different actors of the environment are being discussed and will shortly be implemented.

Giving priority to the short circuit

Being a nature brewther is mostly a family story in the broadest sense of the term. We act with our loved ones, those who are close to us and who have a lot to offer. Favouring direct distribution methods not only helps the region to develop and allows to promote our local partners, which in turn contributes to reducing our carbon footprint. And This is what being a Brewther is about.

Follow us !
#brewthers

There are currently no events.
X

Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide Slide C’est sous
nos pieds que
l’histoire
commence

APY Amère et
citronnée
SUPERFOODS Yuzu Une IPA pour
ceux qui boivent
aussi (et surtout)
avec leur nez.
TIPS
MHAKA Ronde
et fruitée
SUPERFOODS Maca Le must-have du
rugbyman, mais pas que !
TIPS
LUA Fruitée
et épicée
SUPERFOODS lucuma
acerola
Accompagnée d’une
rondelle de citron,
elle libère une
saveur inégalable.
TIPS
5G Epicée et
parfumée
SUPERFOODS gingembre
guarana
galanga
ginkgo & goji
Faites confiance
à l’un des meilleurs
sommelier de Belgique (Eric Boschman)
et allez-y
les yeux fermés !
TIPS
BLACA Onctueuse et
chocolatée
SUPERFOODS caroube Pour les amoureux
de notes chocolatées
TIPS
WACA Fruitée
et peu sucrée
SUPERFOODS AÇAI
ARONIA
Particulièrement
rafraîchissante l’été
avec ses
arômes rosés.
TIPS
PEALCE Légère et
parfumée
SUPERFOODS graine de
la paix
Le bon choix pour
allier plaisir ET conscience.
Pendant que vous la savourez,
des arbres fruitiers
sont plantés !
TIPS
mHAka
lua APY 5.G blaca waca pealce
EARTH IS
OUR MOTHER
BE PART OF
THE FAMILY

SE NOURRIR DE LA TERRE

être un nature brewther, c’est savoir que notre terre recèle de trésors. ON ne L’APPELLE d’ailleurs pas NOURRICIèRE pour des prunes. SUPERFOOD BEERS EST en celà UNE ÔDE à LA NATURE. RECUEILLIR CE QUE LE SOL A DE mIEUX à NOUS OFFRIR DANS LE PLUS GRAND RESPECT DE SON PROCESSUS naturel, c’est notamment ce point que superfood beers défend avec ferveur. La terre a déjà tout prévu, elle regorge d’aliments, et même, de super aliments, dont les bienfaits gustatifs ont su trouver leur place dans nos recettes. La terre est notre alliée. Respectons la pour qu’elle puisse continuer de l’être.

COMPENSER L’ IMPACT CARBONE

être un nature brewther, c’est limiter au maximum les impacts négatifs de nos actes. la production brassicole n’est malheureusement pas sans dommage, notamment sur les émissions de carbone. Le projet pealce nous permet d’en compenser une bonne partie à travers la plantation d’arbres fruitiers dans les parcelles de nos partenaires. Et comme ces actions sont bienfaitrices, nous ne nous limitons pas à la belgique. En partenariat avec l’association graine de vie, superfood beers participe aussi à la reforestation à madagascar, au togo et au bénin.

TRANSFORMER LES PERTES EN GAINS

être un nature brewther, c’est laisser parler sa fibre créative. Pourquoi jeter quand on peut recycler, transformer, sublimer, et avec «rien» recréer un tout ! Nos drêches de bières sont ainsi transformées en biscuits et comme l’invention n’attend que de l’être, bien d’autres surprenantes réutilisations sont en projets avec d’autres acteurs du développement durable et verront très prochainement le jour.

PRIVILéGIER LE CIRCUIT-COURT

être un nature brewther c’est surtout une histoire de famille, au sens large du terme. agir avec nos proches, ceux qui sont tout près, et qui ont beaucoup à offrir. privilégier le circuit-court favorise la vie de la région et permet de faire rayonner nos partenaires locaux. On réduit ainsi l’impact écologique. C’est ça être un brewther.

SUivez-nous !
#brewthers

X